Call Us:

Master Agents

Australia NSW | TAS | SA
Tony Adwan
0417 453 735
tony@3dkitchen.com
Web
www.3dkitchen-nsw.com.au
Australia QLD | NT | WA
Shane McIntosh
0414 869 736
shane@3dkitchen.com
Australia VIC
Clutha Adams
0414 495 129
clutha@3dkitchen.com
New Zealand
Chris Adams
0274 752 736
chris@3d1.co.nz
New Zealand
Harley Adams
0274 813 312
kitchen3d.harley
harley@3dkitchen.com
Canada
Randy Davis
306 382 9475
rjdavis@3dkitchen.com
USA
John Remenyi
+64 21 1273395
john.3dkitchen
john@3dkdirect.com
Web
www.3dkdirect.com
United Kingdom
Harley Adams
+64 274 813 312
kitchen3d.harley
harley@3dkitchen.com
South Africa
Horst Pritzen
horst@3dkitchen.com
India | Pakistan | Sri Lanka | Nepal | Bangladesh
Rajat Jonega
91 981 000 5345
rajat@3dkitchen.com
Slovenia | Serbia | Croatia | Bosnia | Montenegro | Kosovo | Bulgaria
Blaze Petrevski
blaze@3dkitchen.com
Macedonia | Greece | Turkey | Albania | Cyprus
Blaze Petrevski
blaze@3dkitchen.com
Everywhere Else
Chris Adams
+64 274 752 736
chris@3d1.co.nz